Spirulina'S ARCHIVE

  • Activity report of volunteers in Spirulina farms of Bô Na and Hậu Bối So far in 2013, volunteers of “Les enfats du Dragon” have staid in Mekong Delta region, Sóc Trăng province, aith the following schedule : From To From To Monnier Yannick 08-may 04-june Burtschel Enkidou 27-june 05-aug Cotta Julien 17-may 16-june Calas Camille […]

    CONTINUE READING
  • 28/03/2013 : Marc introduce our spirulina’s farms in Sóc Trăng to M. Jean-Bernard Simian, a famous spirulina’s farmer in the South of France (Spiruline de Provence) who has been genuinely and positively impressed by the quality of our sites and its production. Following its findings, he gave us very good advise to improve some technical points. […]

    CONTINUE READING
  • Next stage: development of a commercial part, for this project 65% of the production of spirulina is reserved to be distributed for free in Vietnam, mainly to the children in the orphanages we support; 35% will be sold, preferably  in France. This project entitled « Spiruline solidaire » (meaning spirulina solidarity) will be subject of […]

    CONTINUE READING
  • This is an overview of the before mentioned project where you can see the ponds with the stirring system, the greenhouse as well as the building that contains the processing laboratory, the drying and packaging room.   A technical training program is scheduled in order to obtain a product with the best quality and within European standards. It is also intended to […]

    CONTINUE READING
  • Checks performed by CASE Laboratory (2 Nguyễn Văn Thủ street, F. Đa Kao, District 1, HCMC) on 100 gr of granules sealed in a plastic bag: Bacteriology: –  Total number of aerobic bacteria = < 01 –  Clostridium perfringens:  CFU/g < 10 –  Coliforms at 30°C, spores of sulfite reducing anearobes: CFU/g = < 10 […]

    CONTINUE READING
  • The Bô-Na spirulina farm in Soc Trang province now produces a very high quality spirulina and the other, Hau Boi farm, produces since October 2011. In the beginning of November, 2010, a memorandum of understanding was signed with the faculty of aquaculture of the University of Can Tho. The aim of this memorandum is to […]

    CONTINUE READING
  • In Vietnam nobody starves to death but in spite of the undertaken efforts, around one out of three children is suffering of growth problems as a consequence of malnutrition:  insufficient weight, and size, anemia due to deficiencies in proteins and vitamins. During the national conference on the nutrition the 17/02/2009 in Hanoi, it has been underlined that the frequent […]

    CONTINUE READING
Copyright © 2014 · All Rights Reserved · Les Enfants du Dragon · Connexion

Spiruline'S ARCHIVE

  • Rapport d’activités des volontaires sur les fermes de Spiruline de Bô Na et Hậu Bối  En 2013, les volontaires bénévoles de l’association “Les enfants du dragon” ont séjourné dans le delta du Mékong, province de Sóc Trăng selon le calendrier suivant : Du Au Du Au Monnier  Yannick 08-mai 04-juin Burtschel Enkidou 27-juin 05-août Cotta […]

    CONTINUE READING
  • 28/03/2013 : Marc présente nos installations de culture de spiruline de Sóc Trăng à Mr Jean-Bernard Simian spirulinier connu du Var (Spiruline de Provence) qui a été vivement impressionné par la qualité de nos sites et de leur production. De ses observations, il nous a fait une critique constructive afin d’améliorer certains points techniques. Il […]

    CONTINUE READING
  • Prochaine étape : développement du volet commercial, dans notre projet 65% de la production est réservée pour une distribution gratuite ici au Vietnam, principalement au profit des enfants d’orphelinats que nous soutenons ; 35% seront proposés à la vente, de préférence en France… Ce projet appelé “Spiruline solidaire” fera l’objet d’une étude marketing…  Logo Etiquette […]

    CONTINUE READING
  • Voici un aperçu de l’avant projet où l’on peut voir les bassins avec système d’agitation, la serre ainsi que le bâtiment regroupant le laboratoire de traitement, le local de séchage et d’emballage.    Un programme de formation technique est prévu en vue d’obtenir un produit de qualité optimale conforme aux normes européennes et ayant pour […]

    CONTINUE READING
  • Contrôles effectués par CASE Laboratory (2 rue Nguyễn Văn Thủ, F. Đa Kao, District 1, HCMV) sur 100g de granules en sachet plastique étanche: Bactériologie : –  Nombre total des bactéries aérobes: < 01 –  Clostridium perfringens : CFU/g < 10 –  Coliformes à 30°C, spores d’anaérobies sulfito-réducteurs : CFU/g < 10 –  E.Coli /g : […]

    CONTINUE READING
  • La ferme de spiruline de Bô-Na, province de Sóc Trăng produit maintenant une spiruline de très bonne qualité et la seconde ferme de Hậu Bối démarre la culture en cette fin octobre. Début novembre 2010 un protocole d’entente a été établi avec l’université de Cần Thơ – faculté d’aquaculture, la volonté de ce protocole est […]

    CONTINUE READING
  • Au Vietnam on ne meurt pas de faim mais malgré les efforts entrepris, environ un enfant sur trois souffre de troubles de la croissance consécutifs à la malnutrition : insuffisance de poids, et de taille, anémie dus à des carences en proteins et vitamines. Lors de la conférence nationale sur la nutrition le 17/02/2009 à […]

    CONTINUE READING
Copyright © 2014 · All Rights Reserved · Les Enfants du Dragon · Connexion