News'S ARCHIVE

  • An interesting progress 07/05/2013 : Early morning, Marc, Mme Liên and Virginie drive to Xã Gia Canh village, invited by local authorities. Morning programm starts with an official ceremony together with local partners and official representative. This ceremony takes place to thank our NGO for having succesfully implemented its targets within the 3 year plan, […]

    CONTINUE READING
  • From 02 to 06/04/2013 : Our NGO welcomed a group of young people from French town of Charenton-le-Pont (94 – Val de Marne) lead by M. Sidali Zouak involved in his town as a responsible for “Youth Information center” and head of organisation “Prestige Event’s”. They came to disit children from orphanage  “Truyền Tin” where […]

    CONTINUE READING
  • 28/03/2013 : Marc introduce our spirulina’s farms in Sóc Trăng to M. Jean-Bernard Simian, a famous spirulina’s farmer in the South of France (Spiruline de Provence) who has been genuinely and positively impressed by the quality of our sites and its production. Following its findings, he gave us very good advise to improve some technical points. […]

    CONTINUE READING
  • Feb 23, 2013 : Mrs Hélène Phung, storyteller from Arts du Récit in Isére, France, came to animate the afternoon of the children of “Truyen Tin”, children a little stressed at the beginning of the narrations cooled themselves slightly to participate actively at the origami workshop. (please refer to the parolesdesole.com  as to the storyteller’s blog : […]

    CONTINUE READING
  • This year, the lunar New Year 2013 (lễ tết nguyên đán) is celebrated on February 10. The dragon gives way to the snake (Năm Qúy Tỵ ou con rắn). The period before Têt is full of excitement in all Vietnamese families… This period is also an opportunity for us to give gifts to the children and […]

    CONTINUE READING
  • Marc has finalised the formalities for the cooperation with Long An Province and the start of the program. Can Giuoc District is located 25km south of Ho Chi Minh City. Marc will meet the families who will benefit from a house soon. In the beginning of February the construction of 10 tanks of 50m3 will […]

    CONTINUE READING
  • 18/1/2013: A short report of the afternoon presentation in the festivity hall of Voiron organised by the mayor for the retired. There were very few people. The cold and sidewalks still full of snow probably kept people away. When the weather is too nice, as during the forum of associations (see the article on the […]

    CONTINUE READING
  • 17/1/2013: Ludovic Albisser, one of the founders of the association Ludolangue, performed a workshop in Son Ky. He wanted to do a training workshop on sign language. Because of language difficulties he changed his original project and created a small video clip. Ludolangue is a publishing house, whose goal is to provide a link between the world […]

    CONTINUE READING
  • 12/1/2013: Phuc, the first child that was fostered, received a gift from his foster mom. He is the only one still living in the Tien Phuc pagoda. In the past the association has supported the pagoda a lot and hopes to continue in the future after a period of interruption.  Read more about his foster […]

    CONTINUE READING
  • 10/1/2013: The mother of our treasurer sold some objects for the benefit of the association. Her sport club friends and the trainers all bought a t-shirt. We thank the mother and her friends for their support and to have made publicity for our association.

    CONTINUE READING
Copyright © 2014 · All Rights Reserved · Les Enfants du Dragon · Connexion

Nouvelles'S ARCHIVE

  • Un sympathique bilan 07/05/2013 :Tôt le matin, Marc, Mme Liên et Virginie se rendent au village de Xã Gia Canh où ils répondent à l’invitation des autorités locales. La matinée a commencé par une cérémonie protocolaire en présence des autorités et de nos partenaires locaux. Cette cérémonie avait pour objet de remercier notre ONG pour […]

    CONTINUE READING
  • Du 02 au 06/04/2013 : Notre association a accueilli un groupe de jeunes gens de la ville de Charenton-le-Pont (94 – Val de Marne) piloté par Mr Sidali Zouak responsable du point Information Jeunesse de la mairie et le responsable de l’association “Prestige Event’s” venus rendre visite aux enfants du foyer “Truyền tin” où ils […]

    CONTINUE READING
  • 28/03/2013 : Marc présente nos installations de culture de spiruline de Sóc Trăng à Mr Jean-Bernard Simian spirulinier connu du Var (Spiruline de Provence) qui a été vivement impressionné par la qualité de nos sites et de leur production. De ses observations, il nous a fait une critique constructive afin d’améliorer certains points techniques. Il […]

    CONTINUE READING
  •  23/02/2013 : Hélène Phung Serpollier conteuse aux  “Arts du Récit en Isère” est venue animer l’après midi des enfants de “Truyen Tin”, les enfants un peu tendus au début des narrations se sont lentement décontractés pour participer activement à l’atelier d’origami. Voir le site : parolesdesoie.com ainsi que le blog de la conteuse : http://www.parolesdesoie.com/blog.html. […]

    CONTINUE READING
  • Cette année 2013  le Nouvel An  lunaire (lễ tết nguyên đán) est fêté le 10 Février, le dragon cède la place au serpent (Năm Qúy Tỵ ou con rắn). La période qui précède le Têt est pleine d’effervescence dans toutes les familles vietnamiennes… Cette période est aussi l’occasion pour nous de faire des cadeaux aux […]

    CONTINUE READING
  • Marc a finalisé les formalités de coopération avec la Province de Long An et le commencement du programme triennal. L’association financera la construction des maisons et des citernes d’eaux pluviales sur Cần Giuộc. Le District Cần Giuộc se situe à environ 25km au sud d’Ho Chi Minh Ville. Marc et Mme Lien ont rencontré les […]

    CONTINUE READING
  • 18-1-2013: Un petit compte-rendu de l’après-midi projection à la salle des fêtes de Voiron organisé par la mairie pour les retraités. Il y avait très peu de monde. Le froid et les trottoirs peu déneigés ont sans doute fait rebrousser des gens. Quand il fait trop beau, comme lors du forum des associations (voir l’article […]

    CONTINUE READING
  • 17/1/2013 : Ludovic Albisser, l’un des fondateurs de l’association Ludolangue a fait un atelier à Son Ky. Il voulait faire un atelier d’apprentissage par le langage des gestes, mais à cause des difficultés de langue il a changé son projet original et a créé un petit clip vidéo. Ludolangue est une maison d’édition, dont le but est […]

    CONTINUE READING
  • 12/1/2013 : Phuc, le premier enfant parrainé a reçu un cadeau de sa marraine. Il est le seul à être resté à la pagode Tien Phuoc II. Dans le passé l’association a soutenu activement l’orphelinat de la pagode et espère continuer dans le futur après une période d’interromption. Lire plus sur sa marraine dans le bulletin […]

    CONTINUE READING
  • 10/1/2013 : La maman de notre trésorière a vendu des objets lors d’une petite réunion chez elle au profit de l’association. Ses copines de sport et les professeurs ont tous pris un t-shirt. Nous remercions la maman et ses amies pour leur soutien et pour contribuer à la publicité faite à l’association.

    CONTINUE READING
Copyright © 2014 · All Rights Reserved · Les Enfants du Dragon · Connexion