24/04/2017: Arrival yesterday and after a quick visit of the city center with My Hao, the team “UN MO DOU” (Florian, Lisa, Julien, Guillaume, Antoine – IAE of Caen) went to the Orphanage where they will be housed for the duration of their participation in the construction site of a charity house. The luggage deposited, they went to make acquaintance with the family which benefits from their donation. We wish them good luck and good luck! 
A beautiful T-shirt that presents the partners and sponsors of their mission.

2404 volontaires

27/04/2017: Some photos of the group of volunteers ” UN MO DOU ” currently on site in Cần Giuộc. The work progresses well, at lunch they eat with the family who will have the house and in the evening in a small cafe opposite the orphanage, the owner, Mrs. Bay, prepares them a family kitchen … 
Volunteers in Vietnam are invited to visit them … (it is 4 km from the orphanage …).

2704 unmotdou 2704 unmotdou2 2704 unmotdou3

28/04: Thanks to Sébastien Bonniol and Chris Wilson-ukulele who offered us each 3 bicycles
for our orphanage, it is the 1st time that they are “operational” (the bicycles …) and allow the whole team of volunteers ” UN MO DOU ” – IAE of Caen – to go to the site Of construction of the charity house they financed, this afternoon they helped the Vietnamese workers to do the cement coatings. 
When they returned from work, they began to make some storage in the dormitories of the orphanage.

2804 velos

05/05/2017: A day in Cần Giuộc with the volunteers of the mission ” UN MO DOU ” (IAE of Caen – Florian, Lisa, Julien, Antoine, Guillaume and Mả Hảo translator).The morning began with a giving of gifts to children of 8 primary schools in the city (school uniforms and bicycles) in the presence of municipal authorities, represented education and the Red Cross. We then went on to inaugurate the almost completed charity house of Mr Hở Van Hai’s family. 
We warmly thank this team of friendly and generous volunteers who will leave on Sunday to France with unforgettable memories.

0505 fin mission

24/04/2017 : Arrivée hier et après une visite rapide du centre ville avec My Hao, l’équipe “Un MO d’Où” (Florian, Lisa, Julien, Guillaume, Antoine – IAE de Caen) a rejoint ce matin notre orphelinat où ils seront hébergés pour la durée de leur participation au chantier de construction d’une maison de charité. Les bagages déposés, ils sont allés faire connaissance de la famille qui bénéficie de leur donation. Nous leur souhaitons bon courage et bon séjour !
Un beau T-shirt qui présente les partenaires et sponsors de leur mission.

2404 volontaires

27/04/2017 : Quelques photos du groupe de volontaires “Un MO d’Où” actuellement sur chantier à Cần Giuộc. Les travaux avancent bien, le midi ils mangent avec la famille bénéficiaire de la maison et le soir dans un petit café en face de l’orphelinat, la propriétaire, Mme Bay, leur prépare une cuisine familiale…
Les volontaires et bénévoles au Vietnam sont invités à leur rendre visite… (c’est à 4 km de l’orphelinat…).

2704 unmotdou 2704 unmotdou2 2704 unmotdou3

28/04: Merci à Sébastien Bonniol et à Chris Wilson-ukulele qui nous ont offerts chacun 3 vé

los pour notre orphelinat, c’est la 1ère fois qu’ils sont “opérationnels” (les vélos…) et permettent à toute l’équipe de volontaires “Un MO d’Où” – IAE de Caen – de se rendre sur le chantier de construction de la maison de charité qu’ils ont financée, cet après-midi, ils ont aidé les ouvriers vietnamiens à faire les enduits ciment.
Au retour de chantier, ils ont commencé à faire un peu de rangement dans les dortoirs de l’orphelinat.

2804 velos

05/05/2017 : Une journée à Cần Giuộc avec les volontaires de la mission “Un MO d’Où” (IAE de Caen – Florian, Lisa, Julien, Antoine, Guillaume et Mỹ Hảo traductrice). La matinée a commencé par une remise de cadeaux à des enfants de 8 écoles primaires de la ville (uniformes d’écoliers et bicyclettes) en présence des autorités municipales, des représentants de l’éducation et de la Croix Rouge. Nous sommes ensuite allés inaugurer la maison de charité “presque” terminée de la famille de M. Hở Van Hai.
Nous remercions chaleureusement cette équipe de sympathiques et généreux volontaires qui repartiront dimanche en France avec des souvenirs inoubliables.

0505 fin mission