Become the architect of “your humanitarian mission”
If you would like to support the poorest children or their families in Vietnam, gain international experience and participate in the discovery and opening up of spirits of the new generations, submit your application!

If you have look at our website, you may have noticed that we act without imposing limitations as we are convinced that solutions come from populations themselves. Therefore we act with local partners. The presence of a coordinator on site eases the establishment and implementation of projects that take their entire human dimension by involving beneficiaries, by developing local expertise, and by strengthening them if necessary through the intervention of professionals.
In this way we will be able to give maximum development and effectiveness of the on location actions to the benefit of children, their families and their communities. Thus we manage together to give the maximum efficiency and scope to field actions for the benefit of children, their families and their communities.

We have many projects, but our resources do not allow us to fund them entirely. We offer you the opportunity to realise a mission adapted to your financial resources by participating in:
– building a house for a very poor family and share with them special moments (costs of a house is 1.200€, 1-1-2012),
– achieving a computer training room,
– constructing or developing training workshops in sewing, mechanics, gold smith.

Download the design of a house, by clicking here.

You are in charge of your travel, the cost of construction and life, we organize your conditions of sejourn : home and return transportation to the place of mission, bookings for accommodation, administrative formalities (residence permit and work on construction sites to the authorities).

If you are interested, contact us.

Devenez l’artisan de “votre chantier humanitaire”
Vous souhaitez soutenir les enfants les plus démunis ou leur famille au Vietnam, acquérir une expérience à l’international et participer à la découverte et à l’ouverture d’esprit des nouvelles générations, proposez nous votre candidature !

Si vous avez parcouru notre site, vous avez remarqué que nous agissons sans nous imposer des limitations car nous sommes convaincus que les solutions viennent des populations elles-mêmes. Pour ça nous agissons avec des partenaires locaux. La présence d’un coordinateur sur place permet de faciliter la mise en place et la réalisation de chantiers qui prennent toute leur dimension humaine en y associant les bénéficiaires, en valorisant les compétences locales, et en les renforçant si besoin par l’intervention de professionnels. C’est ainsi qu’ensemble nous arriverons à donner un maximum d’ampleur et d’efficacité aux actions de terrain, au bénéfice des enfants, de leurs familles et de leurs communautés.

Nous avons de nombreux projets, mais nos ressources ne nous permettent pas de les financer en totalité. Nous vous offrons la possibilité de réaliser un chantier à la mesure de vos moyens financiers en participant à :
– la construction d’une maison pour une famille très pauvre et de partager avec elle des moments privilégiés (coût d’une construction est 1.700€, plus equipements de base pour la famille = 300€ au 1/9/2015),
– la réalisation d’une salle de formation à l’informatique,
– la construction ou à l’aménagement  d’ateliers de formation à la couture, la mécanique, l’orfèvrerie.

Télécharger le plan type d’une “maison d’affection” cliquant ici.

Vous financez vous-même en totalité votre voyage, les frais de chantier et de vie courante. Nous organisons vos conditions de séjour : accueil et transport aller-retour sur le lieu de la mission, réservations pour l’hébergement, formalités administrative auprès des autorités (autorisation de séjour et de travail sur les chantiers).

Pour plus d’informations, reportez vous au Guide d’accueil des Volontaires.

 

Si vous êtes interessés, contactez-nous.