Les enfants du dragon – The documentary

Since its opening to westerners in 1986, international aid is coming more and more to Vietnam.  Amongst the numerous non-governmental organizations, a small group of volunteers especially draws the attention.

Through the daily life of a French volunteer we will meet a Belgian manager, Buddhist and Catholic nuns, students and French adopted, a Swiss artist, and a Vietnamese university student who are also passionates, all  committed with body and soul to the land of the dragon.

Regardless their field of intervention and their  way, all those men and women take part in improving the living conditions in this country, thanks to links woven with the local population.

This film of 54 minutes tells their story.

For your information

To avoid any misunderstanding or confusion, this film was shot and produced in 2008. Although our association is called “Les enfants du dragon (Children of the Dragon)”, we have no rights on this film which is now owned by MC4 productions. The profit from the sale of DVDs at the headquarters of our association is exclusively for our association.

To buy the DVD

(with French comments)


Address your order by mail to our office:

“Les enfants du dragon”
73 Rue Roger Salengro
Quarouble 59243 (France)
Tél. +33 (0) 327 273 7 51

 

 

Please enclose a check for 15 € (DVD and shipping within France are included). Optional: Order the DVD and become a member as well, for the special price of 25 € (until our stock of DVDs is finished).  If you choose this option, please indicate it on the membership form. Please see our become a member page for more information about the membership.

 Trailer

Download the high quality trailer.

Download the complete press file.

Les enfants du dragon – Le film documentaire

Depuis son ouverture aux occidentaux en 1986, l’aide internationale afflue de plus en plus au Vietnam. Parmi les nombreuses organisations non gouvernementales, un petit groupe d’intervenants bénévoles attire particulièrement l’attention.

À travers la vie quotidienne d’un bénévole français nous allons à la rencontre d’un chef d’entreprise belge, des religieuses bouddhistes et catholiques, d’étudiants et d’adoptants français, d’une artiste Suisse, et d’un universitaire vietnamien qui sont aussi des passionnés, tous engagés corps et âme au pays du dragon.

Quel que soit leur terrain d’intervention et leur façon d’agir, tous ces hommes et ces femmes participent à l’amélioration des conditions de vie dans ce pays, grâce aux liens tissés avec les populations locales.

Ce film de 54 minutes raconte leur histoire !

Note d’information

Afin d’éviter toute équivoque ou toute confusion dans les esprits, ce film a été tourné et réalisé en 2008. Bien que notre association porte le nom de : “Les enfants du dragon”, nous n’avons aucun droit sur ce film qui est maintenant la propriété de MC4 productions. Le bénéfice de la vente des DVD effectuée au siège de notre association est exclusivement réservé au profit de notre association.

Se procurer le DVD

(avec commentaires en français)


Adressez votre commande par courrier au siège de l’association :

“Les enfants du dragon”

Les Enfants du Dragon
Chez Mr André Quancard
18 Chemin du Prat
31170 Tournefeuille
Boite vocale : 0970 831 315

 

Joindre un chèque de 15 € (DVD + frais de port en France métroplitaine compris).  Optionnel : Commandez le DVD et devenez membre en même temps pour le prix spécial de 25 € (jusqu’à l’épuisement des DVD). Si vous choisissez cette option, merci de vous reporter sur cette page. Voir notre page devenir membre pour plus d’information sur l’adhesion.

 Bande annonce

Télécharger l’annonce en haute qualité.

Télécharger le dossier de presse complet.