Spirulina'S ARCHIVE

  • 19/01/2017 : lfull day (departure 04:00 – 9:30 p.m. return). Gregory Melona and Jean Marie ( “Energy Without Borders”) accompanied us for the opening of two houses funded by our partner “BASAID”. Events are always emotional bond with the gift of happiness tears chiefs Family: Mr Hà Tiết Hý (Hoa ethnic group) and Mrs Trần Thị Sa (Khmer ethnic group). We also […]

    CONTINUE READING
  • 14/01/2016 : Thanks to the partnership with “Touristra Vacances Espace Unef-anciens” and “Amica Travel” (https://www.facebook.com/amica.travel.vietnam/) a team of our NGO (LEDD) shared a responsible tourism day with a group of employees from EDF. This is the second group of this major company that we welcome on-site, during their journey these people have chosen to give […]

    CONTINUE READING
  • 26/06/2015 : This morning, Lan, our President, led us in Paris with his personal vehicle to the headquarters of the Foundation ” FONDS DE DOTATION BIEN NOURRIR L’HOMME ” whose purpose is to achieve and contribute directly and / or indirectly to the realization of works of general interest in the promotion and support, in […]

    CONTINUE READING
  • 3/06/2015: This morning arrival of Maxime who will stay three months on our Spirulina farms in the Mekong Delta. Lien , Thanh Thuy and myself accompanied him to the purchases of laboratory and technical equipment necessary for the mission (re-seeding and training of the farmers) . Starting tomorrow morning at 05:00 to Soc Trang . […]

    CONTINUE READING
  • 03/05/2015 : Visit of our spirulina farms that will expand soon, we just added to the facilities a reserve of 2.000 liters and a pool … This is thanks to one of our generous sponsors ” bien nourrir l’homme.” The students were all happy to pose for the photo in front of the Bo-Na presbytery…

    CONTINUE READING
  • Information related to Spirulina benefits Our NGO is cultivating “Spirulina”, a algae to give to children with malnutition issues. We propose the extra production for sale, through our local farmers. This spirulima is pure, and in small flakes with no additive of any kind. The benefits from using Spirulina is much more than its sole […]

    CONTINUE READING
  • 18th july 2013 : Visit in Sóc Trăng province to meet with representative of new Organization of Friendship Union in the province (hội lập Hội Hữu nghị nhân dân các nước tỉnh Sóc Trăng), meeting under presidency of Ông Võ Tấn Thắng (Chủ tịch) and Vice-Président Phó Chủ tịch Ông Nguyễn Như Thủy together with […]

    CONTINUE READING
  • Activity report of volunteers in Spirulina farms of Bô Na and Hậu Bối So far in 2013, volunteers of “Les enfats du Dragon” have staid in Mekong Delta region, Sóc Trăng province, aith the following schedule : From To From To Monnier Yannick 08-may 04-june Burtschel Enkidou 27-june 05-aug Cotta Julien 17-may 16-june Calas Camille […]

    CONTINUE READING
  • 28/03/2013 : Marc introduce our spirulina’s farms in Sóc Trăng to M. Jean-Bernard Simian, a famous spirulina’s farmer in the South of France (Spiruline de Provence) who has been genuinely and positively impressed by the quality of our sites and its production. Following its findings, he gave us very good advise to improve some technical points. […]

    CONTINUE READING
  • Next stage: development of a commercial part, for this project 65% of the production of spirulina is reserved to be distributed for free in Vietnam, mainly to the children in the orphanages we support; 35% will be sold, preferably  in France. This project entitled « Spiruline solidaire » (meaning spirulina solidarity) will be subject of […]

    CONTINUE READING
Copyright © 2014 · All Rights Reserved · Les Enfants du Dragon · Connexion

Spiruline'S ARCHIVE

  • 14/01/2016 : Dans le cadre du partenariat établi avec “Touristra Vacances Espace Unef-anciens” et “Amica Travel” (https://www.facebook.com/amica.travel.vietnam/) une équipe de notre ONG (LEDD) a partagé une journée de tourisme solidaire avec un groupe de personnels de l’EDF. C’est le second groupe de cette grande entreprise que nous accueillons sur site, au cours de leur voyage […]

    CONTINUE READING
  • 26/06/2015 : Ce matin, Lan, le Président nous a conduit en région parisienne avec son véhicule personnel au siège de la Fondation “Fonds de dotation Bien nourrir l’homme” dont l’objet est de réaliser et contribuer directement et/ou indirectement à la réalisation d’œuvres d’intérêt général tendant à favoriser et à soutenir, en France et à l’étranger, […]

    CONTINUE READING
  • 3/06/2015 : Ce matin arrivée de Maxime qui va séjourner 3 mois sur nos fermes de spiruline du delta du Mékong, Liên, Thành et Thủy l’ont accompagné pour faire les achats de matériels techniques et de laboratoire nécessaires à la mission (ré-ensemencement et formation de personnels). Départ demain matin à 05:00 pour Sóc Trăng. Nous lui […]

    CONTINUE READING
  • 03/05/2015 : Visite de nos fermes de spiruline qui vont s’agrandir prochainement, nous venons d’ajouter aux installations une réserve de 2.000L et un bassin… Ceci grâce à l’un de nos généreux sponsors soucieux de “bien nourrir l’homme”. Les écoliers étaient tous contents de poser pour la photo devant le presbytère de Bo-Na…

    CONTINUE READING
  • Information sur les bienfaits de la spiruline Notre association humanitaire cultive de la spiruline pour donner aux enfants souffrants de carences alimentaires, nous proposons notre surplus de production à la vente par l’intermédiaire de nos exploitants, il s’agit d’une spiruline pure en brindilles, c’est-à-dire sous sa forme la plus naturelle, sans aucun ajout chimique ou […]

    CONTINUE READING
  • 18/07/2013 : Déplacement à Sóc Trăng pour rencontrer les représentants de la nouvelle organisation d’Union d’Amitié de la Province (hội lập Hội Hữu nghị nhân dân các nước tỉnh Sóc Trăng), réunion sous la Présidence de Ông Võ Tấn Thắng (Chủ tịch) et du Vice-Président Phó Chủ tịch Ông Nguyễn Như Thủy accompagnés des membres […]

    CONTINUE READING
  • Rapport d’activités des volontaires sur les fermes de Spiruline de Bô Na et Hậu Bối  En 2013, les volontaires bénévoles de l’association “Les enfants du dragon” ont séjourné dans le delta du Mékong, province de Sóc Trăng selon le calendrier suivant : Du Au Du Au Monnier  Yannick 08-mai 04-juin Burtschel Enkidou 27-juin 05-août Cotta […]

    CONTINUE READING
  • 28/03/2013 : Marc présente nos installations de culture de spiruline de Sóc Trăng à Mr Jean-Bernard Simian spirulinier connu du Var (Spiruline de Provence) qui a été vivement impressionné par la qualité de nos sites et de leur production. De ses observations, il nous a fait une critique constructive afin d’améliorer certains points techniques. Il […]

    CONTINUE READING
  • Prochaine étape : développement du volet commercial, dans notre projet 65% de la production est réservée pour une distribution gratuite ici au Vietnam, principalement au profit des enfants d’orphelinats que nous soutenons ; 35% seront proposés à la vente, de préférence en France… Ce projet appelé “Spiruline solidaire” fera l’objet d’une étude marketing…  Logo Etiquette […]

    CONTINUE READING
  • Voici un aperçu de l’avant projet où l’on peut voir les bassins avec système d’agitation, la serre ainsi que le bâtiment regroupant le laboratoire de traitement, le local de séchage et d’emballage.    Un programme de formation technique est prévu en vue d’obtenir un produit de qualité optimale conforme aux normes européennes et ayant pour […]

    CONTINUE READING
Copyright © 2014 · All Rights Reserved · Les Enfants du Dragon · Connexion